Henrietta Donovan : Fine Dining Catering in the South East | Our friends
13329
page,page-id-13329,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-8.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive

Henrietta recommends

Henrietta will happily recommend the very best venues, entertainment, photographers, florists and Marquee Hire companies.

So when talking to her about your catering requirements, why not ask her who she suggests for those other important elements of your wedding, anniversary or event?

Wedding event Specialist
Marquees and all catering hire equipment, china, glass and many more luxury touches.  Stunning range of everything.
Wedding design and flowers boboutique.co.uk
Entertainers
Magician Tom London www.tomlondon.co.uk
Party Doctors  www.partydoctors.co.uk
Simon P productions www.simonp.co.uk
Singing waiters   www.encoreentertainment.co.uk
Florists
Blue Hen Flowers www.bluehenflowers.co.uk
Exquisite wild flowers grown by good friend Sheila Hume in the weald of Kent
The Flower smith www.theflowersmiths.co.uk
Beautiful sophisticated flowers for all occasions
Sue Davies Flowers www.suedaviesflowers.com
Sutton valence based Sue provides lovely flowers for any occasion.
West Malling Flowers www.westmallingflowers.co.uk
Marquees
Brooks Marquees and mobile bar unit www.brooksmarquees.co.uk
Camelot Marquees www.camelotmarquees.co.uk
Cavendish Marquees www.cavendishmarquees.co.uk
White tent events www.whitetentevents.co.uk
Photographers
Anneli Marinovich www.annelimarinovich.co.uk
White Studios West Malling www.whitestudios.co.uk
Venues
The manor Gardens Birling www.birlingestate.co.uk
Court Lodge Barn Stanstead  www.thecourtlodgebarn.co.uk
Court Lodge Estate www.courtlodgeestate.co.uk
Nettlestead Place www.nettlesteadplace.co.uk
Sprivers Mansion www.spriversmansion.co.uk
Starborough Manor www.starboroughmanor.co.uk

What my clients say